Weather in Wichita Falls (Updated 5 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    75 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From NNE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wichita Falls

      • 29 Sep, Thu 75 / 53 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 76 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 59 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 63 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 88 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 86 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 83 / 56 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 81 / 58 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 80 / 59 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments