Weather in Wichita Falls (Updated 6 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From NNW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wichita Falls

      • 24 Feb, Fri 60 / 31 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 53 / 38 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 73 / 49 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 78 / 56 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 81 / 49 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 64 / 37 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 65 / 38 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 69 / 46 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 73 / 49 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments