Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Wichita Falls (Updated 23 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From NNE at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wichita Falls

      • 16 Feb, Sat 56 / 28 °F
      • 17 Feb, Sun 58 / 35 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 54 / 26 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 43 / 27 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 39 / 27 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 51 / 31 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 58 / 40 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 60 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 59 / 36 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon

    Comments